Calendar

MostĀ Fine Arts events are listed on the Wayland High School Calendar.

Creative Arts Parent Association Meetings 2017-2018

Most meetings are held in the Wayland High School library from 7:30-8:30pm. Occasionally we have social meetings atĀ members’ homes or local restaurants; we will announce these locations in advance of the meetings. Be sure to join our email list (sign up to the right) for updates on meeting times and locations.

New members are always welcome!

Meeting dates:

Tuesday, September 12
Tuesday, October 17
Wednesday, November 15
Wednesday, December 13
Wednesday, January 17
Tuesday, February 13
Wednesday, March 7
Wednesday, April 4
Tuesday, May 15
Wednesday, May 23

Meeting time 7:30-8:30pm. Meetings are in the WHS Library.

College A Cappella Concerts
Fall: Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Spring: Saturday, April 7, 2018

Fine Arts Night
Monday, May 21, 2018